Editorial Team

EDITORIAL TEAM

CHIEF EDITOR

Dr. Jehovaness Aikaeli - School of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam

MANAGING EDITOR

Dr. Remidius Ruhinduka - School of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam

DEPUTY MANAGING EDITOR

Dr. Onesmo Selejio - School of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam

 EDITORIAL BOARD

The Editorial Board is composed of renowned members from across the world. The Board is reviewed time and again to bring in new members and replace some members who have retired or have requested to be removed from the Board. The current Editorial Board is as follows:

 No

 Name

 Affiliation

 Contact

1

 Prof. Tomson Ogwang

 Department of Economics, Brock   University, Canada

 togwang@brocku.ca

2

 Prof. Humphrey Moshi

 School of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam

 hpmoshi@gmail.com

3

 Prof. Aloysius Ajab Amin

 Clayton State University/Institute for   Development Solutions, Inc., USA

 AloysiusAmin@clayton.edu

5

 Dr. John Mduma

 School of Economics, University of Dar   es Salaam

 nashmduma@gmail.com

6

 Prof. Motoki Takahashi

 Graduate School, Kobe University,   Japan

 tmotoki@kobe-u.ac.jp

7

 Prof. David Ajakaiye

 African Centre for Shared   Development Capacity

 Ajakaiye_olu@yahoo.com

8

 Prof. Oluyele Akinkube

 Rhodes University, South Africa

 oluyelea@yahoo.com

9

 Prof. Chris Adam

 Oxford University

 Christopher.adam@economics.ox.ac.uk

10

 Prof. Edwin Muchapondwa

 School of Economics, University of   Cape Town

 Edwin.muchapondwa@uct.ac.tz

11

 Prof. Elizabeth Robinson

 University of Reading, UK

 e.j_robinson@readings.ac.uk

12

 Patricia Masego Makepe

 

 Botswana International University of   Science and Technology (BIUST)

 makepep@biust.ac.bw

 

14

 Prof. Germano Mwabu

 School of Economics, University of   Nairobi

 gmwabu@gmail.com

 mwabu@gmail.com

15

 Dr. Abbi Kedir

 Department of Economics, Leicester   University

 Ak493@leicester.ac.uk

16

 Prof. Longinus Rutasitara

 School of Economics, University of Dar   es Salaam

 Rut6ra@gmail.com

17

 Prof. Godius Kahyarara

 Permanent Secretary, Prime Minister’s   Office - (Investment)

 xxgodkxx@gmail.com

18

 Prof. Amal N. Elbeshbishi

 United Nations Economic Commission   for Africa (UNECA)

 Aelbehbishi@uneca.org

ADVISORY BOARD

The Advisory Board also contains international members from across the world. The Board is as well reviewed time to time in order to bring in new members and replace some members who have retired or have requested to be removed from the Advisory Board. The current Advisory Board of TER is as follows:

 Prof. Finn Tarp

 Department of Economics, University of Copenhagen

 firnn.tarp@econ.ku.dk

 Prof. Festus Egwaikhide

 Department of Economics, University of Ibadan, Nigeria

 fegwas@yahoo.com

 Prof. Razack Lokina

 Department of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam

 razack_lokina@yahoo.co.uk

 Prof. Bruno Yawe

 School of Economics, Makerere University, Uganda

 byawe@yahoo.com

 Prof. Goodluck Charles

 University of Dar es Salaam Business School

 goodluckaikael@yahoo.com

 Dr. Tom Kimani

 Training Manager, African Economic Research   Consortium, Nairobi - Kenya

 tom.kimani@aercafrica.org

 Prof. Tendai Gwatidzo

 School of Economics and Finance, University of   Witwatersrand, South Africa

  tendai.gwatidzo@wits.ac.za

 Dr. Aloyce Hepelwa

 Department Agricultural Economics and Business,   University of Dar es Salaam

 hepelwa@yahoo.com

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Annual Subscriptions:                   Tanzania                          Outside Tanzania

                Two issues:        Price:    TZS 12,000                      Price inclusive of postage: US$ 60

                                             Postage: TZS 3,000

                Single issue:      Price:    TZS 7,000                        Price inclusive of postage: US$ 40

                                             Postage: TZS 3,000

All payments and correspondence should be made to / through:

The Chief Editor

Tanzania Economics Review

P.O. Box 35045

Dar es Salaam-TANZANIA

Tel. (255-22) 2410252; Fax (255-22) 2410212

E-mail:  ter.udsoe@udsm.ac.tz