Editorial Team

CHIEF EDITOR

Dr. Jehovaness Aikaeli - Department of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam

MANAGING EDITOR

Dr. Remidius Ruhinduka - Department of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam

DEPUTY MANAGING EDITOR

Dr. Onesmo Selejio - Department of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

The Editorial Board is composed of both local and international members. The Board is reviewed time and again to bring in new members and replace some members who have retired or have requested to be removed from the Board. The current Editorial Board is as follows:

Name

Affiliation

Contact

Dr. Philip Mpango

Ministry of Finance and Planning

 P.mpango@bunge.go.tz

Prof. Godwin Mjema

Department of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam

 Gdmjema@hotmail.com

Dr. Robert Mhamba

IDS, University of Dar es Salaam

 robertmhamba@gmail.com

Prof. Humphrey Moshi

Department of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam

 hpmoshi@gmail.com

Dr. John Mduma

Department of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam

 nashmduma@gmail.com

Prof. Motoki Takahashi

Graduate School, Kobe University, Japan

 tmotoki@kobe-u.ac.jp

Prof. David Ajakaiye

African Centre for Shared Development Capacity

 Ajakaiye_olu@yahoo.com

Prof. Oluyele Akinkube

Rhodes University, South Africa

 oluyelea@yahoo.com

Prof. Chris Adam

Oxford University

 Christopher.adam@economics.ox.ac.uk

Prof. Edwin Muchapondwa

School of Economics, University of Cape Town

 Edwin.muchapondwa@uct.ac.tz

Prof. Elizabeth Robinson

University of Reading, UK

 e.j_robinson@readings.ac.uk

Prof. Andrew Temu

Sokoine University of Agriculture

 atemu@suanet.ac.tz

 Y_temu@yahoo.com

Prof.GermanoMwabu

School of Economics, University of Nairobi

 gmwabu@gmail.com

 mwabu@gmail.com

Dr. Abbi Kedir

Department of Economics, Leicester University

 Ak493@leicester.ac.uk

Prof. Longinus Rutasitara

Department of Economics, University of Dar es Salaam

 Rut6ra@gmail.com

Prof.GodiusKahyarara

Director General, National Social Security Fund, Tanzania

 xxgodkxx@gmail.com

Prof. Amal N. Elbeshbishi

United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)

 Aelbeshbishi@uneca.org